Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Rawlins residents make the most of Free Dump Days The five employees at the Rawlins Municipal Landfill looked a little tuckered Monday morning. The small,...

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saratoga hires new accounting firm The Saratoga Town Council will terminate its relationship with the Denver-based accounting firm it now uses to audit the municipality’s...

Monday, June 10, 2019

Next Platte Valley healthcare meeting this Wednesday In Saratoga, last week’s discussion on Health Management Services and the company’s lease for the clinic owned by...

Friday, June 7, 2019

Old Baldy members request delay in ordinance changes Saratoga officials have been working for months to ensure everyone in town is on an equal basis...

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Rawlins museum commemorates D-Day anniversary This date 75 years ago today, June 6, 1944, was a day of reckoning. Under the command of General Dwight...

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Healthcare debate continues at Saratoga Town Council meeting About 90 area residents turned out at Tuesday’s Saratoga Town Council meeting to address concerns about healthcare...

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Rawlins resident pleads for help in finding missing grandson A 14-year-old Rawlins boy hasn’t been seen or heard from since he slipped out of a...

Monday, June 3, 2019

Downtown Rawlins open for business during construction Although portions of East Cedar Street in Rawlins are closed this week, the downtown area and all its...

Friday, May 31, 2019

CCSD1 rejects soccer field proposal The Carbon County School District One Board of Trustees yesterday shot down a proposal of using more than $750,000 to...

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Saratoga officials moving forward with new budget The Saratoga Town Council has worked since April to develop a budget for the upcoming fiscal year. At their...

Recent Posts