Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

More controversy emerges around Saratoga medical clinic inventory list The Town of Saratoga has not been able to provide an officially documented inventory list for...

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Christmas star lights up Rawlins sky one more year Just in the for this weekend's holiday parade, the large Christmas star that overlooks Rawlins will...

Monday, December 3, 2018

New state legislation requires school districts to adopt security plan A bill passed Wyoming's Joint Education Committee that asks all school districts to adopt an...

Friday, November 30, 2018

County officials cut $23 million from project wish list During Wednesday's special meeting, the Carbon County Council of Governments cut more than $23 million from...

Thursday, November 29, 2018

County school district will need $306K for computer science courses According to a just completed study by the Wyoming Department of Education, implementing computer science...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Saratoga officials accuse doctor of stealing nearly $10,000 of clinic equipment A list of items shared with Bigfoot 99 shows that the Town of Saratoga...

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Officials earmark potential sixth penny tax funds for courthouse and Carbon Building remodel Elected officials from Carbon County and each of its municipalities will meet...

Monday, November 26, 2018

Saratoga officials reviewing community garden water usage The Town of Saratoga and the local garden board are working together to determine how much free water...

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Missing equipment, records cause drama flare up in Saratoga medical clinic transition In Saratoga, just when the drama appeared to be over, more trouble has...

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Rawlins residents wanted for urban deer management committee The City of Rawlins is looking for citizens to get involved with a newly formed deer management...

Recent Posts