Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

WYDOT testing new technology that may reduce I-80 wrecks The Wyoming Department of Transportation has spent about three years preparing to test technology intended to...

Thursday, November 15, 2018

CCSD2 officials continue dialogue about Medicine Bow and Elk Mountain schools Carbon County School District Two's Board of Trustees continued their discussion on the elementary...

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

CCSD1 replacing school buses Carbon County School District One is replacing buses with federal and state funds. The action also requires the district to destroy...

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Report reveals more details about Rawlins police shooting The plaintiffs and the defendants in the wrongful death lawsuit filed by the survivors of an unarmed...

Monday, November 12, 2018

Carbon County municipalities weigh projects for forthcoming sixth penny funds From one end of Carbon County to the other, towns big and small are sizing...

Friday, November 9, 2018

Rawlins hospital committee reviews management agencies The Memorial Hospital Management Steering Committee met this week to review the responses it received from the Request for...

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Rawlins City Council approves urban deer management plan In Rawlins, City Council reversed itself Tuesday and unanimously approved the urban deer management plan. Although residents...

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Gordon defeats Throne in gubernatorial race Tuesday was Election Day, and the race for Wyoming's governor was no nail-biter. Minutes after the polls closed Tuesday...

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

County Clerk explains what voters need to bring to the polls It's Election Day across Wyoming and the nation. Polls are open here until 7...

Monday, November 5, 2018

New bus routes for Rawlins students keep safety in mind The Carbon County School District One Board of Trustees approved bus routes for children who...

Recent Posts