Friday, April 19, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Blizzard closes roads, schools, businesses for second day By Jim O'Reilly Call it the Great Blizzard of 2019. The massive winter storm that shut down over...

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Winter storm hammers Carbon County By Jim O'Reilly A large winter storm threatens to bring much of southern Wyoming to a standstill with heavy snow and...

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Survey shows Rawlins beautification strategies are on target Officials from the Rawlins Downtown Development Authority say the results of the recent survey conducted reaffirm beautification...

Monday, March 11, 2019

Dirty Boyz continues battle with City of Rawlins Dirty Boyz Sanitation is not giving up its legal fight with the City of Rawlins over an...

Friday, March 8, 2019

New family nurse practitioner and other changes coming to Saratoga medical clinic In Saratoga, the Platte Valley Clinic continues to add services under the new...

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Saratoga officials looking for new zoning officer Saratoga’s zoning officer resigned from his position on March 19th. The Town Council is looking into how best...

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Report shows large influx of energy workers headed to Carbon County Last week, the Carbon County Economic Development Corporation released the potential workforce estimates for...

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Trial begins in medical malpractice case A Saratoga woman who claims she was “crippled for life” following a 2013 surgical procedure performed at Memorial Hospital...

Monday, March 4, 2019

New safety measures coming to Washington Street underpass in Rawlins The Rawlins Public Works Department plans to install a ‘yield’ sign at one end of...

Friday, March 1, 2019

Rawlins making changes to truck route The Rawlins Urban Systems Committee met Thursday to make two changes to street signage and municipal code in an...

Recent Posts